NPS Archaeology Website Dislaimer
NPS Group logo

Detail of bracteateDetail of roman potDetail of Roman bronze figurineSkull of four-horned sheepDetail of book-claspSlip detail on post-medieval potteryFlint arrowhead

Contact NPS Archaeology

NPS Archaeology
Townshend House
30 Crown Road
Norwich
NR1 3DT

T 01603 227191

E nau.mail@nps.co.uk

Alex Gee
Operations Director
01603 227191 alex.gee@nps.co.uk

David Adams
01603 227193 david.adams@nps.co.uk

Mick Boyle
01603 227194 mick.boyle@nps.co.uk

David Dobson
01603 227195 david.dobson@nps.co.uk

Lilly Hodges
01603 227192 lilly.hodges@nps.co.uk

David Whitmore
01603 227191 david.whitmore@nps.co.uk



 

 

Find Us - Office Location




Company registered in England & Wales · № 2888194
Registered office · Lancaster House, 16 Central Avenue, St. Andrew’s Business Park, Norwich NR7 0HR

VAT registration № 823 8535 19